Our team

Anne Powell
Programme Manager, Information Access and Publisher Liaison, INASP
apowell@inasp.info

Mai Skovgaard
Programme Officer, Information Access, INASP
mskovgaard@inasp.info

Jon Harle
Senior Programme Manager, Research Access and Availability, INASP
jharle@inasp.info

Sangita Shrestha
Communications Officer, INASP
sshrestha@inasp.info

Verity Warne
Marketing & Communications Manager
vwarne@inasp.info

Siân Harris
Publications and Engagement Manager, INASP
sharris@inasp.info

Comments are closed.